Friday news

I have finally start taking care of myself and started by calling the doctor, feels like such a big relief.
But it’s time for Friday news, not for “me”-news. :p
I have seen pictures of these velvet nails, and I think they are absolutley fabulous. They look so soft, like a handmade granny cardigan. I want to snuggle with them.
Velvet nails: how to.
And the best part is. There’s actually a kit you can buy. 😉

20120907-142346.jpg
And once your at it you can also get the kit for caviar nails also.

20120907-142433.jpg
Have a nice day 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Nails, News

Leave a Reply

