Nailpolish Monday

Todays polish gonna be a red color by Isadora called Winter red. I really think this color are great but maybe a bit to bright for my taste. It was a smooth application with 2 layers and it dries really fast, you could almost apply the second coat instantly. This color got a little bit if shimmer in it, but that was hard to get a photo of. Here’s the result:

20120910-164227.jpg
And here are the same nails with the crackle polish. I didnt topcoated it because I liked that the red was clear and the black crackle was matte. Have a nice day.

20120910-164519.jpg

3 Comments

Filed under Nails

3 responses to “Nailpolish Monday

  1. very pretty red! 😀

  2. That red is gorgeous! But then, I have a thing for reds 🙂

  3. Yeah, it is really pretty. But I’m more of the blood-red type. I think this color would be a perfect for christmad. 😉

Leave a Reply

