I know…

Yeah I know that there was supposed to be Friday news today. But all this week had passed me like a lightning. Yep it went that fast, so I’m sorry to say that today it wont be any Friday news.
But, I’m gonna make you happy with a nail design. I just love this nude color from E.L.F cosmetics, the glitter polish are made by myself from clear polish, 2 diffrent purple glitter and pink glitter. The black are from same manufactor as the nude. Enjoy and have a nice Friday evening 😉

20120914-195331.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Nails

Leave a Reply

