Nailpolish Monday

This weekend I dedicated my time for my family. We had a great time with movies and snacks and just had a slow down movement. Thats why I didnt been updating the blog, because I felt that time with the family was needed.
But now I’m back and its nailpolish monday. Todays polish comes from E.L.F and the colors I used are called Mint Cream and Light Pink. 2 coats and it covers perfectly. I really love the nail polished from E.L.F because they are cheap, has great coverage and have lovevly collors. And here are the nails:

20120917-122941.jpg
And ofcourse I smudge them and they got all messed up, but you can see the color and that was the purpose of the pic. Have a nice day and I’ll see you all tomorrow. 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Nails

Leave a Reply

