Friday news

Tomorrow starts nailympics. I really would like to be there, but I’m not. I really hope we’re gonna see some crazy nailart and some great nails.
The start goes tomorrow the 22:th of september and ends at monday the 24:th. I wish all the contestants best of luck. 😉

I also found something really fun to do and its called Playdoh. Ofcourse it is for my son but I have to be there and play with him ;). I can totally say that I’m alot better in sculpting the he is (he’s 2 years old) :p.

20120921-180558.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Nails, News

Leave a Reply

