Breastcancer month.

Breastcancer month. We should all pay a thought to all of those who’s fighting cancer.

Here’s some try out nailart. Bad picture, smudge nails, not my best day today. But lucky me it’s not a tatto, and it can be removed. So, redo and get it better 😉

20121001-232615.jpg
Pink ribbon on index finger, bow with rhinestones on middle finger. On the ring finger I applied a pink foil (but my strong topcoat ruined it, might go better with gel top coat instead) and on pinky I did a pink and glitter reversed mani.
I was so not in the mood for doing nails today. Better luck tomorrow I hope.
Have a nice evening 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Nails

Leave a Reply

