Breast Cancer Awareness (BCA)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I came across this amazing project that involved alot of girls around the globe.
You can find the resource of this brilliant idea on TheSubtleShimmers blogg.
The project are called PolishUsPink.

20121004-215453.jpg
I just love this idea and could’nt turn on it, so I decided to jump right in and show my love to all of the girls out there fighting cancer.

20121004-215900.jpg
I just feel so glad I came across this and can be apart of this brilliant idea.
For all the girls in Sweden, here are some links for you and dont forget to feel your boobies 😉
Cancerfonden
Bröstcancerfonden
Karolinska



Leave a comment

Filed under Nails

Leave a Reply

