Problems.

Yeah, I got huge problems!
My boyfriend said that I was allowed to by self some new cloth. Well, awesome, I really need to update my wardrobe. So, I went online, found a good site and started to pick out cloth I wanted.
Then I end up in the cosmetic section and start looking at all these awesome nail polished I want.
And all of a sudden it got SO expensive and I realized that I just cant buy only cloth. I’m addictive to all stuff I can find for nails. I ended up not buying anything, cuz I thought it got to expensive and now I’m sitting here. Same old closet and not a single new outfit and feeling totaly rediculous because I cant buy new cloth without a nail polish (read, loads of polishes) ending up in my basket.
Bahh, I really got problems!
Someone else feeling the same?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

