Ohh, yeay!

Finally!

Today have been all about taking care of boring stuff. Got my laptop up and running. Installed all the programs needed, sorted out all the photos and imported some from camera and phone. I also have been as you can see added a new design to the blog and got some new widgets and got rid of some I didnt feel I needed.

Well, thats what I have done all day and now my head feels about slow and none-thinking, or not working at all. Haha.

I´ll hope your day have been less boring ;).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

