Are your nail polish safe?

I came across this article from abcNews and I found it really intresting. I will surtainly look for theese chemicals when I buy nail polish from now on. And I will also need to go through my own stash of polishes at home to. I did now about toluene, but apparently some polishes contains other dangerous chemicals.

You can read the article here.
And I hope that all of the lovely ladies out there take great care from now on when using polishes or when buying new ones.

Leave a comment

Filed under Nails, News

Leave a Reply

