Bad day…

Sunday. The day that ends every week. This night was a bad night, didnt get much sleep because of my son. He came up into our bed at 3 am and decided to kick me in my back. Took him about 2 hours to get asleep again and for me it took about 4. But my bf took him out to the playground this morning so I could sleep until 12. Havent sleept that long since I was a teen, but it was so nice.

I’m also gonna share my fall nailart with you. These are gel nails with watercolor painting. I used a pastel purple gel for the background and I’ve put glitter in it. The glitter was really hard to get a good capture of, but it’s purple and changes color depending on the light. From purple to blue, green, yellow and orange. Really beautiful. And here they are:

20121021-174538.jpg

20121021-174549.jpg
These 2 pics are without gel topcoat.

20121021-174644.jpg
With topcoat and darker lighting.

20121021-174721.jpg
With topcoat and tried to capture the glitter, but as I said, it was really hard.
Have a nice evening all 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Nails

Leave a Reply

