Something new?

Yep. I have to get new nail polish, or a couple of new. Looked through my stash of polish today and not a single idea on what to wear. So I have to go on a nail polish spre tomorrow. I have been to the store today and to my disapointment they had removed my favourite polish and replaced it with their own brand. It was cheap, but in my way of getting pissed off I went right home and complained to my boyfriend.

Tomorrow I shall go and not give up on my beloved nail polish.

Even thou I didnt find any new polishes I did found an old winter nailart picture to share.
This is gel-nails with inlayed silverfoil and handpainted snowflakes. And ofcourse glitter :p

20121022-235911.jpg

20121022-235924.jpg

20121022-235936.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Nails

Leave a Reply

