Not enough time!

Right now I wish my days would be alot longer. Maybe 30 hours or more.
I just cant seem to fit it all together, taking care of the home, the child, all the projects and the nails.
So I decided to downsize any project I have and do them all in small pieces.
My declutter the house project are going great and the remaining rooms left are the kitchen, hallway and my sons room. So even before I start to declutter the kitchen I decided to finish all the other projects going on in there. Like the half-done kitchen island that needs paint and the shelf above it that also needed paint (and that shelf are done!). When the kitchen island are painted I might (read will) continue painting my new nail table so I get my new working area instead of the kitchen table.
Ohh well, that was about it. Have a nice evening ^.^

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

