Ohh, la la

Ever since Essie announced their winter 2012 collection I know I needed this polish! And now your all mine and it was a love at first sight.
This is leading lady from the winter 2012 collection by Essie:

20121126-203207.jpg
And when I started painting my nails I got even more amazed. Wide brush, easy application, thin coats and a really fast drying time.
And when I applied the second coat it was just perfect. Just how I imagine it to be.

20121126-203517.jpg
I think I’m gonna have to stock up on this one in case they decide to remove it.

20121126-203655.jpg
Have a nice evening ^.^

3 Comments

Filed under Nails

3 responses to “Ohh, la la

  1. This colour is stunning, I can see why you fell in love right away!

  2. Amazing shade! 🙂
    Ps.: I’ve nominated you for a Sunshine Award because I think your blog is awesome! 🙂 Check it out here: http://wp.me/p2EEzF-tU (scroll half way down the post to see what it’s about)

Leave a Reply

