Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I have been nominated by PolishAlcoholic for Very Inspiring Blogger Award.
This is so sweet and I’m really thankful.

The rules are:

  1. I should display the award logo somewhere on my blog.
  2. Link back to the blog of the person who nominated me.
  3. State 7 things about myself
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.
  5. Notify those bloggers that they have been nominated and of the award’s requirements.

So, state 7 thinks about my self.

  1. I’m a perfectionist of it’s worst kind. Cleaning, prep food, keep things in their place and in nail art. Everything needs to be perfect and I dont give up until they are. This thou has come to be a problem since I never can end anything and just keep trying to make it perfect.
  2. I love recycling and crafting. You can always find new uses for everything and if it looks boring glue paper or paint it!
  3. I have a bipolar disorder. And that’s sometimes why I don’t blog.
  4. I’m from Sweden and have never been out of this country. Haven’t really find the meaning of going to weekends with friends to an other country just to get drunk when I can do that in my home town.
  5. I live with my boyfriend, our son and the cat.
  6. I´m probably a shopaholic but don´t admit it. I never buy my self anything except nail polishes. Everything else I buy are for my son, my boyfriend or the home.
  7. I love home decorating, interior design and to declutter.

Gash, that was hard. almost an hour to just figure that out.

So the ones I nominate for this award are: * Drum solo*

  1. PolishAlcoholic Ofcourse ^.^
  2. Mae´s Beauty
  3. Just B Glam
  4. Bewitchery
  5. Polishyoupretty
  6. WorkPlayPolish
  7. Two Lacquered Girls
  8. Top Coat It
  9. Dr.Frankenpolish
  10. Erin´s Enamel
  11. NailPolishGalore
  12. Yes missy
  13. AstroWifey
  14. Nevertomuchglitter
  15. Wire and Paper

Well, I think that´s all for this time.

Have a nice day ^.^

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Congrats on being nominated! And thank you for nominating me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

