Challange…

I’ve joined a challange on instagram. Mostly for my self so I can see if I can accomplish this. It’s called #12daysofnailart, so it’s a good start since it’s my first challange. And the fact that it isnt all of the days of december makes it perfect.
The girl started this on IG are called @feliifel. And here are the pics so far starting with day 1, theme: snowflakes/snowmen: (painted with my left hand, looks awful :p)

20121206-222340.jpg
Day 2, theme: gingerbreadmen:

20121206-222422.jpg
Day 3, theme: red, white and green.

20121206-222555.jpg
Have a nice evening ^.^

2 Comments

Filed under Nails

2 responses to “Challange…

  1. omg these are all absolutely adorable!!! I love the snowman especially, how stinkin cute!

Leave a Reply

