Not my fault!

I just discovered that it was’nt my shake hands that blured the pictures taking with my phone. Neither was it the phones camera. It was my watermarking app that thought:
-Hey, I’m a free version so I can make your pics blurry if I want to!

Well, I win. Deleted!
Ha!
So do you guys have any watermarking apps to recomend?

Here I simply used one of the other apps I came over in my phone. Looks alot better.
And yeah, I grow tired if my rounded tips and made them square again. Atleast I gave the rounded ones a month this time.

20130130-232608.jpg
These one looks so warm and they make me feel abit warmer in this cold weather we have.

Until next time, take care! ^.^

Leave a comment

Filed under Nails

Leave a Reply

