Valentine’s Nail art

I know, my blogupdates have been almost infinate lately.
I had some real life problems to take care of and the problems keep coming,
and more stuff that needs to be taken care of. At this point, the blog had to suffer. Less updating, and no nailart either. Almost everything that has to do with nails has been out of my life for a while and that makes me sad.

But even thou all the problems have appered and taking cared of and more problems apering, I have been thinking of a Valentine’s art for months.
I know what I wanted to do but I had to find the right inspiration. So I started google on the design in early january and found nearly noone that have done the design. So my inspiration became a couple of shoes, yep shoes.

So here are my version for the Valentine’s day nail art. The Miranda bear nails:

20130211-154119.jpg

20130211-154332.jpg
I’m in love with these nails! I can’t even believe I did those, because they turned out even better then I imagine.
Until next time, take care. ^.^

7 Comments

Filed under Nails

7 responses to “Valentine’s Nail art

  1. So pretty! I know these bears.. they’re adorable! Beautiful nail art πŸ™‚

  2. Hope things are going better for you now πŸ˜‰ These nails are fabulous!

  3. Very cute design! I hope things are going ok for you now =)

Leave a Reply

