The perfect nail polish

Or at least the perfect color!

Was looking for the perfect pink color for my next nail art. I didnt have to look very long. The first shop and at the first place I always look and there it was.
The perfect pink polish in a tiny 5ml bottle, standing there with friends. My love was complete, knowing I would love you more when you touch my nails.
You are just perfect!

20130424-203235.jpg
This is nr: 346 by Depend, and I’m in love.

Have a nice evening all ^.^

1 Comment

Filed under Nails

One response to “The perfect nail polish

Leave a Reply

