Lazy days

Yep, lazy or not. I’ve acctually been doing loads of stuff.

B U T, I’m to lazy for updating the blog but felt that I really should. But I’m probably gonna give you a more interesting review of whats going on soon.

Had fun with a new app on my phone. And I might even buy it so I can get the high quality option for my photos.

So, the totorial for this is shit easy. Paint nails in base coat and favourite color. Add stickers and top coat. Aaand done ^.^

20130527-200236.jpg

Have a nice evening ^.^

2 Comments

Filed under Nails

2 responses to “Lazy days

  1. Divine awesomeness! I am speechless…

Leave a Reply

