Finally!

Yeah, so I was supposed to update my blog with some new tutorials last week until I realized that my boyfriend to my laptop on a trip out of the country.
On that laptop was all my photos of the tutorials I wanted to share with you all.

I really had a hard time remebering where a had the photos and I searched like an idiot for them, with no luck ofcourse. I feel alot better now that I know the photos are still in my poses and not deleted.

But, for today I just got photos of my nails as they look at the moment.
Boyfriend did come home last night, so now I can promise you: There will be tutorials coming right up. Until then, enjoy this nail art I did today.

20130709-170039.jpg

20130709-170050.jpg
Have a nice evening ^.^

Leave a comment

Filed under Nails

Leave a Reply

